ARES

Directorio del Área de Regulación en Semillas

Teléfono: 240-2100 anexo 289 y 340
Celular 974 115 529
correo: ares@inia.gob.pe 

Ing. Lucía Elsa Pajuelo Cubillas - Coordinadora lpajuelo@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Walter Wilfredo Ledesma Puppi – Responsable de Supervisión wledesma@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Susana Lourdes Chumbiauca Mateo – Responsable de Laboratorio y Normatividad schumbiauca@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Cristina María Cabrera Gil Grados – Registros y certificación cmcabrera@inia.gob.pe
Registros Oficiales en Semillas ares_regsemillas@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Soledad Alicia Porras Jorge – Promoción sporras@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Esther Ircañaupa Huamaní – Asistente en Gestión de Laboratorio eircanaupa@inia.gob.pe
Lic. María Teresa Villegas Arce – Administrativa mvillegas@inia.gob.pe
Sra. Luz Angélica Niño Vegas – Secretaria ARES lnino@inia.gob.pe
Sra. Augusta Gil Sotomayor – Secretaria LOAS ares_loas@inia.gob.pe
EEA Andenes Cusco Ing. Julio Federico Puma Urrutia
Celular: 984 519 664
jpumau@gmail.com
EEA Santa Ana (Pasco, Junín y Huancavelica) Zuly Alve Quispe
Celular 910 223 427
zalve@inia.gob.pe
EEA Santa Ana (Huánuco) Ing. Zofia Honorata Estela Livia
Celular: 962828381
zestela@inia.gob.pe
EEA Chumbibamba (Apurímac) Ing. Sergio Medina Quispe
Celular: 945 234 377
smedinaquispe@gmail.com
EEA Canaán (Ayacucho) Ing. Máximo Huamán Paucca
Celular: 966 654 536
mhuaman@inia.gob.pe
EEA San Roque (Iquitos) Ing. Andrés Fernández Sandoval
Celular: 968 849 724
afernandez@inia.gob.pe
EEA Pucallpa (Ucayali) Ing. Irene Díaz Bardales
Celular: 961 534 925
idiaz@inia.gob.pe
EEA Illpa (Puno) Ing. José Limache Jarecca
Celular: 950 963 159
jlimache@inia.gob.pe
EEA Vista Florida (La Libertad-Ancash) Ing. Víctor Hugo Santos Zumarán
Celular: 945 062 260
vsantos@inia.gob.pe
EEA Santa Rita (Arequipa) Ing. Abel Humpire Mendoza
Celular: 959 922 182
ahumpire@inia.gob.pe
EEA Chincha (Ica) Ing. Rogelio Enciso Huailla
Celular: 988 099 972
renciso@inia.gob.pe
EEA El Porvenir  (San Martín) Ing. Patricia Orihuela Pasquel
Celular: 920 069 657
porihuela@inia.gob.pe
EEA Baños del Inca (Cajamarca) Ing. Doris Violeta Pajares Tapia
Celular: 976 400 494
vpajares@inia.gob.pe
EEA Pichanaki (Chanchamayo, Satipo, Oxapampa) Ing. Hugo Noel Gonzales Piñán
Celular: 940 003 289
inia.ares12@gmail.com