ARES

Directorio del Área de Regulación en Semillas

Teléfono: 240-2100 anexo 289 y 340
correo: ares@inia.gob.pe 

Ing. Lucía Elsa Pajuelo Cubillas - Coordinadora lpajuelo@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Walter Wilfredo Ledesma Puppi – Responsable de Supervisión wledesma@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Susana Lourdes Chumbiauca Mateo – Responsable de Laboratorio y Normatividad schumbiauca@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Mariela Ramírez Sánchez – Certificación mramirez@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Cristina María Cabrera Gil Grados – Registros cmcabrera@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Soledad Alicia Porras Jorge – Promoción sporras@inia.gob.pe
Ing. Esther Ircañaupa Huamaní – Asistente en Gestión de Laboratorio eircanaupa@inia.gob.pe
Lic. María Teresa Villegas Arce – Administrativa mvillegas@inia.gob.pe
Sra. Luz Angélica Niño Vegas – Secretaria lnino@inia.gob.pe
Sra. Augusta Gil Sotomayor – Apoyo Secretarial inia.ares09@gmail.com
EEA Andenes Cusco Ing. Julio Federico Puma Urrutia

Celular: 984519664

jpumau@gmail.com
EEA Santa Ana (Pasco, Junín y Huancavelica) Ing. Juan Carlos Taza Cervantes
Celular: 964458696
jtaza@inia.gob.pe
EEA Santa Ana (Huánuco) Ing. Zofia Honorata Estela Livia
Celular: 962828381
zestela@inia.gob.pe
EEA Chumbibamba (Apurímac) Ing. Virgilio Ramírez Romaní
Celular: 972832554
vramirez@inia.gob.pe
EEA Canaán (Ayacucho) Ing. Máximo Huamán Paucca

Celular: 966654536

mhuaman@inia.gob.pe
EEA San Roque (Iquitos) Ing. Andrés Fernández Sandoval

Celular: 968849724

afernandez@inia.gob.pe
EEA Pucallpa (Ucayali) Ing. Irene Díaz Bardales
Celular: 961534925
idiaz@inia.gob.pe
EEA Illpa (Puno) Ing. José Limache Jarecca

Celular: 950963159

jlimache@inia.gob.pe
EEA Vista Florida (La Libertad-Ancash) Ing. Víctor Hugo Santos Zumarán

Celular: 945062260

vsantos@inia.gob.pe
EEA Santa Rita (Arequipa) Ing. Abel Humpire Mendoza

Celular: 959922182

ahumpire@inia.gob.pe
EEA Chincha (Ica) Ing. Rogelio Enciso Huailla

Celular: 988099972

renciso@inia.gob.pe
EEA El Porvenir  (San Martín) Ing. Patricia Orihuela Pasquel

Celular: 920069657

porihuela@inia.gob.pe
EEA Baños del Inca (Cajamarca) Ing. Doris Violeta Pajares Tapia
Celular: 976400494
vpajares@inia.gob.pe
EEA Pichanaki (Chanchamayo, Satipo, Oxapampa) Ing. Hugo Noel Gonzales Piñán
Celular: 940003289
inia.ares12@gmail.com